top of page

KVIETIMAS Į NEGYVENAMĄ SALĄ

Hey stranger!

You won’t believe where I am! Listen. I was on cruise and my ship crashed to a rock at night. I woke up just the next morning. I didn’t remember anything. When I woke up I was laying on the sand. The wind was blowing. There was a big ocean in front of my eyes. I looked around. There were floating a lot of colorful and tiny houses around me. Also I saw a few boats in the sea. But! Oddly enough there was a tree growing from the biggest boat. I walked round this island in a half an hour. It was silent and I didn’t meet anyone. Now I live here for 3 months. This island is wonderful. I can do anything I want but it’s boring

because I’m alone. I made up a small boat since I wanted to survey this island. I found a lighthouse and two more small islands. Unfortunately, there were no people too. Also the damnedest things here are storms. I’m afraid of them. So maybe you would like to come here, wouldn‘t you? I will draw a map on the other side of this paper. I’m waiting for you!


Mattias

Sekite
naujienas
  • Facebook Basic Black
Naujausi įrašai
bottom of page